Club contacts

The following includes contact information for Northern California men’s, women’s, and collegiate clubs. Under 19 / youth rugby contacts are available via Northern California Youth Rugby Association (www.rugbynorcal.org/clubs).

Add/Update Team Contact Information

The following information is subject to the information provided to us. No guarantee of accuracy is implied, inferred, on construed.

ClubTypeContactHomeWorkCellEmail
AptosSenior MenChris Leon831-840-2712beachdogsccrfc@gmail.com
Baracus Rugby ClubSenior MenTom Campbell
Tony Ryan
Evan Jacobs
203-605-8124
650-200-9500
732-690-2166
thomas.r.campbell@gmail.com
tony.ryan7989@gmail.com
evan.jacobs17@gmail.com
Berkeley All BluesSenior WomenGinna Brelsfordallbluespresident@gmail.com
Berkeley RFCSenior MenRoberto Barrueto
Will McCormack
510-684-6448
415-699-6046
execs@berkeleyrugby.org
execs@berkeleyrugby.org
Cal MaritimeCollege MenSteven Hiatt510-333-9501stevenhiatt@sbcglobal.net
CaliforniaCollege MenJack Clark
Mike MacDonald
510-643-1971
510-643-1971
clarkj@berkeley.edu
calrugby@berkeley.edu
California WomenCollege WomenElvis Sevealiielvis.sevealii@gmail.com
Chico Might OaksSenior MenJohn Fox
Casey Helmick
Jake Velikonia
Mitch Jagoe
530-899-0314805-770-0421
530-828-2315
530-864-4328
530-521-5488
foxman282@aol.com
chelmick88@yahoo.com
jvelikonia@gmail.com
mjagoe12@gmail.com
Chico StateCollege MenMike Purcell530-304-9538mpurcell1@att.net
Chico State WomenCollege WomenAlex Triantafyllou530-781-4701alex.j.t@sbcglobal.net
Colusa County RFCSenior MenCody Beckley530-216-7504beckleysboats@gmail.com
Colusa County Women RFCSenior WomenKaja Knapp704-868-6800papaya1114@yahoo.com
CSU Monterey BayCollege MenNico Di Jerlandondijerlando@csumb.edu
CSU Monterey Bay WomenCollege WomenMorgan Wright
Cami Smith
843-906-5542mewright@udel.edu
camsmith@scumb.edu
Diablo Olde GaelsSenior MenBarry Thompson
David Conyers
John Compaglia
925 - 250 - 4122
770 - 668 - 4081
925-382-4180
kiwithompson@sbcglobal.net
david_conyers@hotmail.com
compagliarugby@aol.com
EPA BulldogsSenior MenIuna Telefoni650-566-9781650-508-4224650-796-3957iuna.telefoni@iesupply.com
EPA Lady RazorbacksSenior WomenTiana Stroughter
Oliveti Niupalavu
408-608-4814
650-630-4847
teestroughter@gmail.com
oliveti4yl@gmail.com
EPA RazorbacksSenior MenHolani Vaka
Frank Merrill
925-339-5517
650-697-2672
vaka.holani@gmail.com
fmmjrdvm@sbcglobal.net
FresnoSenior MenJosh Santos
Joe Hernandez
JP Salvador
432-889-6839‬
559-972-1944
fresnorugbyclub@gmail.com
ink.em2@gmail.com
jonpaul.salvador@gmail.com
Fresno StateCollege MenPatrick Quan
Mike Darling
559-960-0182
559-284-7473
patrick@artisanmkt.com
omarmike@att.net
Fresno State WomenCollege WomenAmber Cluff
Barry Foley
559-681-4709
559-285-3309
acluff3@gmail.com
barrydfoley@hotmail.com
Google RFCSenior MenPeter Danenbergpeter@googlerugby.com
Haas Rugby ClubSenior MenGuillaume Kleinguillaume_klein@mba.berkeley.edu
Humboldt Old GrowthSenior MenTom Dolshumlogger@yahoo.com
Humboldt StateCollege MenMark Johnson707-834-0637markjohnson5446@gmail.com
Humboldt State WomenCollege WomenMeredith Conrad-Forrest530-574-8230mkc297@humboldt.edu
Life WestSenior MenBruce Chester
Adriaan Ferris
510-410-8308
510-274-7205
bchester@lifewest.edu
aferris@lifewest.edu
Marin Rugby ClubSenior MenJamie Cervetto
Whitney Blake
408-315-8900jamiecervetto@marinrugby.com
whitneyblake@marinrugby.com
McGeorgeSenior MenColin Mills and Harshan Samramcgeorgerugby@gmail.com
Mendocino Steam DonkeysSenior MenLiam Kidd
Mike Winter
707-462-9986
707-463-5653
707-841-0462auto68704525@hushmail.com
bindiboy69@gmail.com
Modesto RCSenior MenPaul Colyer209-648-5741pcol001@yahoo.com
Monterey BaySenior MenJames Watsonwatnots@gmail.com
Napa ValleySenior MenPaul Hughes
Kevin Brown
707-732-6255
707-933-8444
napavalleyrfc@yahoo.com
kevin@onlinebenefitservices.com
Nevada-RenoCollege MenRoman Neri858-337-0300toroneri10@yahoo.com
Nevada-Reno WomenCollege WomenJerry Winters775-745-7968jdw@unr.edu
NorCal Triple ThreatSenior WomenSuzanne Inawate
Renee McEwen
530-204-8558
530-400-3995
suzanne.iwatate@gmail.com
renee.mcewen@gmail.com
Olympic ClubSenior MenAndrew King
Scott Compton (D2)
415-342-7944
510-847-0829
andrewthayerking@gmail.com
comptoncomptoncompton@gmail.com
Redwood EmpireSenior MenAfa Wongking707-478-1834karensam42@sbcglobal.net
Reno ZephyrsSenior MenK.C. Vigna775-355-1773775-250-6779kc@chateauproducts.com
Sacramento AmazonsSenior WomenElizabeth Danielsonedanielson49@gmail.com
Sacramento BlackhawksSenior MenBen Parker916-812-6855benparker44@sbcglobal.net
Sacramento CapitalsSenior MenZach Finney
Erik Hernandez
Kevin Holland-McCann
916-832-4969
707-483-2638
415-310-0829
zachfinney@hotmail.com
ejhernandez24@gmail.com
KevinHMcCann@gmail.com
Sacramento City CollegeCollege MenJude Temple707-834-1744judetemple@yahoo.com
Sacramento Lions RFCSenior MenAaron Frederick916-224-9808aaron@sacramentoLionsrugby.org
Sacramento StateCollege MenAaron Vaughn916-806-0853aaronvaughn@sbcglobal.net
Sacramento State WomenCollege WomenSarah Armanino
Kristina Weber
209-981-4643
707-246-7235
sarah.armanino@gmail.com
kweber0486@gmail.com
San Francisco FogSenior MenDany Samrethdany.samreth@gmail.com
San Francisco Fog WomenSenior WomenTina Watts, VP Ops
Kory Salsbury, Pres.
715-210-0248girlrugger@hotmail.com
president@sffog.org
San Francisco StateCollege MenPhill Armstrongrugby@mail.sfsu.edu
San Francisco State WomenCollege WomenKathy Flores510-334-0440kfwntcoach@gmail.com
San Jose SeahawksSenior MenKevin Martin
Tyler Doyle
Dan Nagle
516-578-1370
408-590-4465
530-219-7270
kmart1310@yahoo.com
tylerd@enviroroof.com
dsnagle@msn.com
San Jose Seahawks WomenSenior WomenLaura Pelton412- 418-7933lpelton@gmail.com
San Jose StateCollege MenPioiva Sasa
Anthony Gautille
psasa@sbcglobal.net
apg817@gmail.com
San Jose State WomenCollege WomenJohan Krig
Adi Waqanivalu
408-396-7441
510-706-3304
johankrig@hotmail.com
adisalanieta.waqanivalu@sjsu.edu
Santa Clara UniversityCollege MenMike Dessel
Gabe Calebotta
707-338-3808
408-528-4021
santaclararugby@gmail.com
gcalebotta@gmail.com
Santa Clara University WomenCollege WomenChristine Cox
Kyle Domingue
Brooke Basinger
408-592-1428

562-331-0748
christinemcox13@gmail.com
kyle.domingue@yahoo.com
basinger@google.com
Santa Rosa JCCollege MenSteve Wren707-236-2160WrenRugby3@comcast.net
Santa Rosa JC WomenCollege WomenKirk Siedentopfcdentof@pacbell.net
Santa Rosa Rugby ClubSenior MenTyler Ahlborn
Chris "Ren" Reynolds
Alan Petty
Rick Humm
707-477-6561
707-541-8003
707-291-7045
831-840-2363
t_ahlborn@hotmail.com
reynolds_ren@yahoo.com
anjpetty@sbcglobal.net
rickhumm@gmail.com
SFGGSenior MenBruce Thomas
Paul Santinelli
Neil Foote
Martin Cunnie
415-362-1010
530-330-3282
415-629-4513
bruce@sfggrugby.com
paul@santinelli.org
neilfoote.nzrugby@gmail.com
Cunnie.m@gmail.com
SFGG WomenSenior WomenJill Shearer408-210-3788jshearer@redwoodeg.com
Shasta HighlandersSenior MenAndreas Mittry530-229-0875530-949-1673shastarugby@gmail.com
Sierra FoothillsSenior MenDavid Faingold
Jason Bosworth
916-759-3407
916-847-4228
faingoldd@earthlink.net
bosworthjason@comcast.net
Sierra Foothills Collegiate Rugby ClubCollege MenJay Hansonjayhanson5100@gmail.com
Solano JCCollege MenRick Flynn
Chris Rico
707-301-1319
707-400-9513
Ricker1512@Yahoo.com
ricosuave2013@gmail.com
Sonoma StateCollege MenAnasa Koroitamana
Alex Furr
Patrick Culley
707-228-2037
650-399-5438
707-799-5009
akoroitamana@yahoo.com
afurr97@gmail.com
culley22@gmail.com
South ValleySenior MenMarcus Rosevearmgrosevear2@gmail.com
St. Mary's CollegeCollege MenTim O'Brien
Phil DeTonnancourt (finance)
Scott Ohlendorf (finance)
Ruth Harper (finance)
925-933-1336510-268-4859925-788-0537tobrien@brv-llc.com
pad2@stmarys-ca.edu
sco2@stmarys-ca.edu
rrh1@stmarys-ca.edu
St. Mary's College WomenCollege WomenJeff Carlile
Kristina Tomellosa
Scott Ohlendorf
Phil DeTonnancourt (finance)
Ruth Harper (finance)
925-631-4894
707-430-1211
901-497-4768
jeff.carlile@gmail.com
Krt5@stmarys-ca.edu
sco2@stmarys-ca.edu
pad2@stmarys-ca.edu
rrh1@stmarys-ca.edu
StanfordCollege MenJosh Sutcliffejsut@stanford.edu
Stanford Grad SchoolSenior MenRall Walshfrwalsh@gmail.com
Stanford WomenCollege WomenJosh Sutcliffejsut@stanford.edu
State of JeffersonSenior MenJacob Peltier
Judd Hanna
doogen59@hotmail.com
juddh@sisqtel.net
UC DavisCollege MenJacob Wrightwrightjacobh@gmail.com
UC Davis WomenCollege WomenMadison Boynton
Kai Neevel
Gary Gordon
mkboynton@ucdavis.edu
kaiseth@hotmail.com
rosaprop123@yahoo.com
UC Santa CruzCollege MenClint Angus
Thomas Beeman
Jeremy Sanford
530-515-5675
317-544-9913
cangus@ucsc.edu
ucscrfc@gmail.com
jsanfor2@ucsc.edu
UC Santa Cruz WomenCollege WomenVaughn Stumpf
Clint Angus
rabstumpf@yahoo.com
cangus@ucsc.edu
University of PacificCollege MenKreg Nelson209-529-453209-752-8922knelson@pacific.edu
University of San FranciscoCollege MenJessica Javierjyjavier@usfca.edu
University of San Francisco Women (Bats)College WomenWilliam Batista
Melissa Valdez
Janel Cuevas
562-972-6495

wbbattista@gmail.com
valdez.meli@gmail.com
jdcuevas2@dons.usfca.edu
Vacaville Old DogsSenior MenMatt Hefner
Chris Motes
Rob Salaber
707-592-3478
707-290-5806
707-249-8808
MattWHefner@gmail.com
motes_chris@hotmail.com
menscoach@solorugby.com
VacavilleRugby@gmail.com
Vallejo Rugby ClubSenior MenJohn Kelly707-235-3804vallejorugby@yahoo.com

Add/Update Team Contact Information



Team Contact Update Form