RugbyNorCal Premier Varsity A Coach Contacts

The following contacts are for the Premier Varsity A division. Additional contact information is available at Rugby Norcal (www.rugbynorcal.org).

Club NameContactEmail AddressPhone Number
CK McClatchy High SchoolInoke Waqavesiiwaqavesi@aol.com;916-737-9452
CK McClatchy High SchoolRandy Grubbsgrubbsemail@yahoo.com916-202-9268
CK McClatchy High SchoolCasey Cartmillccartmill.stonelake@hotmail.com916-612-6408
Danville Oaks RFCDavid Liebowitzliebowitz5@gmail.com;925-212-2032
Danville Oaks RFCJohn Strakajonstraka@yahoo.com;925-984-6886
Danville Oaks RFCChris O'Brienob13@sbcglobal.net650-773-7588
Danville Oaks RFCCraig Allancraigallanbears@yahoo.com415-370-1357
Danville Oaks RFCJon Beckjon@ursusinc.com925-639-7676
Danville Oaks RFCTom Warnertomawarner@gmail.com925-786-2061
Danville Oaks RFCKort Schubertkortschubert@gmail.com916-390-6800
Granite Bay GrizzliesJason Divinejasondivine@yahoo.com;916-207-7578
Granite Bay GrizzliesTyler Gagnontylergagnon03@gmail.com916-698-8476
Jesuit High School Rugby ClubJohn Shoreyjshorey@harsch.com;916-240-4476
Lamorinda Rugby Football ClubMike Leksanmike@redcloudinc.com;510-774-5883
Lamorinda Rugby Football ClubDoug Pearsondpearson@lee-associates.com510-967-9879
Marin Highlanders Rugby ClubEoin O'Tooleeoinotoole@me.com;415-217-9344
Marin Highlanders Rugby ClubJohn Vantressjohnbvantress@gmail.com415-717-5992
Marin Highlanders Rugby ClubKurt Scagliolakurtscag@yahoo.com415-336-6854
Mother Lode Rugby Football ClubBob EricksenBobericksen@comcast.net;916-416-2808
Mother Lode Rugby Football ClubTom Fennelltfennell@gmail.com408-590-9506
Mother Lode Rugby Football ClubMatt Rosemrosey62@msn.com;408-829-4932
Peninsula Green Rugby ClubRobert Bensonrwbenson@sbcglobal.net;650-520-1060
Peninsula Green Rugby ClubMoses SimilaiManaia@linuxmail.org;650-630-1014
Peninsula Green Rugby ClubTori Golinotory.golino@gmail.com;408-829-8679
San Francisco Golden GateTony Wellstony@wellselectricalinc.org;415-819-8340
San Francisco Golden GateAndrew Kearneyandrewckearney@netscape.net;415-845-1734
Solano-Yolo Rugby ClubGary Gordonrosaprop333@yahoo.com;916-270-5169
Solano-Yolo Rugby ClubRick Flynnricker1512@yahoo.com707-301-1319
Solano-Yolo Rugby ClubMarc Raymondour3padawans@comcast.net707-580-3777