Northern California Rugby Football Union Referee Society | Club Contact Information
32
page-template-default,page,page-id-32,page-child,parent-pageid-35,mkd-core-1.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,burst child-child-ver-1.0.0,burst-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

CLUB CONTACTS

You can find contact information for Northern California men’s, women’s, and collegiate clubs below. Contact information is subject to the what’s provided to us. No guarantee of accuracy is implied, inferred, or construed.

High school and youth rugby team contacts are available via Rugby Norcal
Send request for team contact add/update

Club Type Contact Home Work Cell Email
Aptos Senior Men Chris Leon 831-840-2712 beachdogsccrfc@gmail.com
Baracus Rugby Club Senior Men Tom Campbell
Tony Ryan
Evan Jacobs
203-605-8124
650-200-9500
732-690-2166
thomas.r.campbell@gmail.com
tony.ryan7989@gmail.com
evan.jacobs17@gmail.com
Berkeley All Blues Senior Women Ginna Brelsford allbluespresident@gmail.com
Berkeley RFC Senior Men Roberto Barrueto
Will McCormack
510-684-6448
415-699-6046
execs@berkeleyrugby.org
execs@berkeleyrugby.org
Cal Maritime College Men Steven Hiatt 510-333-9501 stevenhiatt@sbcglobal.net
Cal Poly College Men James Tesoriero
Charles Zanoli
805-903-3966
805-431-7043
jtes5404@gmail.com
Cal Poly Women College Women Zach Markow 831-915-1565 zmarkow@calpoly.edu
California College Men Jack Clark
Mike MacDonald
510-643-1971
510-643-1971
clarkj@berkeley.edu
calrugby@berkeley.edu
California Women College Women Elvis Sevealii elvis.sevealii@gmail.com
Chico Might Oaks Senior Men Jarrett Janssen 530-899-0314 707-217-5393 chicorugbyclub@gmail.com
Chico State College Men Mike Purcell 530-304-9538 mpurcell1@att.net
Chico State Women College Women Alex Triantafyllou 530-781-4701 alex.j.t@sbcglobal.net
Colusa County RFC Senior Men Cody Beckley 530-216-7504 beckleysboats@gmail.com
Colusa County Women RFC Senior Women Kaja Knapp 704-868-6800 papaya1114@yahoo.com
CSU Monterey Bay College Men Scott Packebush 661-331-4473 spackebush@csumb.edu
CSU Monterey Bay Women College Women Brianna Kriesel 831-901-7128 bkriesel@csumb.edu
ladiesrugby@csumb.edu
Diablo Olde Gaels Senior Men Barry Thompson
David Conyers
John Compaglia
925 – 250 – 4122
770 – 668 – 4081
925-382-4180
kiwithompson@sbcglobal.net
david_conyers@hotmail.com
compagliarugby@aol.com
EPA Bulldogs Senior Men Iuna Telefoni 650-566-9781 650-508-4224 650-796-3957 iuna.telefoni@iesupply.com
EPA Lady Razorbacks Senior Women Tiana Stroughter
Oliveti Niupalavu
408-608-4814
650-630-4847
teestroughter@gmail.com
oliveti4yl@gmail.com
EPA Razorbacks Senior Men Holani Vaka
Frank Merrill
925-339-5517
650-697-2672
vaka.holani@gmail.com
fmmjrdvm@sbcglobal.net
Fresno Senior Men Josh Santos
Joe Hernandez
JP Salvador
432-889-6839?
559-972-1944
fresnorugbyclub@gmail.com
ink.em2@gmail.com
jonpaul.salvador@gmail.com
Fresno State College Men Patrick Quan
Mike Darling
559-960-0182
559-284-7473
patrick@artisanmkt.com
omarmike@att.net
Fresno State Women College Women Amber Cluff
Barry Foley
559-681-4709
559-285-3309
acluff3@gmail.com
barrydfoley@hotmail.com
Google RFC Senior Men Peter Danenberg peter@googlerugby.com
Haas Rugby Club Senior Men Guillaume Klein guillaume_klein@mba.berkeley.edu
Humboldt Old Growth Senior Men Tom Dols humlogger@yahoo.com
Humboldt State College Men Mark Johnson 707-834-0637 markjohnson5446@gmail.com
Humboldt State Women College Women Catalina Leon 707-239-4050 cml704@humboldt.edu
Life West Senior Men Bruce Chester
Adriaan Ferris
510-410-8308
510-274-7205
bchester@lifewest.edu
aferris@lifewest.edu
Marin Rugby Club Senior Men Jamie Cervetto
Whitney Blake
408-315-8900 jamiecervetto@marinrugby.com
whitneyblake@marinrugby.com
McGeorge Senior Men Colin Mills and Harshan Samra mcgeorgerugby@gmail.com
Mendocino Steam Donkeys Senior Men Liam Kidd
Mike Winter
707-462-9986 707-463-5653 707-841-0462 auto68704525@hushmail.com
bindiboy69@gmail.com
Modesto RC Senior Men Paul Colyer 209-648-5741 pcol001@yahoo.com
Monterey Bay Senior Men James Watson watnots@gmail.com
Napa Valley Senior Men Paul Hughes
Kevin Brown
707-732-6255
707-495-5046
napavalleyrfc@yahoo.com
kevinbrown@vanguardproperties.com
Nevada-Reno College Men Roman Neri 858-337-0300 toroneri10@yahoo.com
Nevada-Reno Women College Women Jerry Winters 775-745-7968 jdw@unr.edu
NorCal Triple Threat Senior Women Suzanne Inawate
Renee McEwen
530-204-8558
530-400-3995
suzanne.iwatate@gmail.com
renee.mcewen@gmail.com
Olympic Club Senior Men Andrew King
Scott Compton (D2)
415-342-7944
510-847-0829
andrewthayerking@gmail.com
comptoncomptoncompton@gmail.com
Redwood Empire Senior Men Afa Wongking 707-478-1834 karensam42@sbcglobal.net
Reno Zephyrs Senior Men K.C. Vigna 775-355-1773 775-250-6779 kc@chateauproducts.com
Sacramento Amazons Senior Women Elizabeth Danielson edanielson49@gmail.com
Sacramento Blackhawks Senior Men
Sacramento Capitals Senior Men Jacob Wright 530-902-8907 wrightjacobh@gmail.com
Sacramento City College College Men Jude Temple 707-834-1744 judetemple@yahoo.com
Sacramento Lions RFC Senior Men Aaron Frederick 916-224-9808 aaron@sacramentoLionsrugby.org
Sacramento State College Men Aaron Vaughn 916-806-0853 aaronvaughn@sbcglobal.net
Sacramento State Women College Women Sarah Armanino
Kristina Weber
209-981-4643
707-246-7235
sarah.armanino@gmail.com
kweber0486@gmail.com
San Francisco Fog Senior Men Dany Samreth dany.samreth@gmail.com
San Francisco Fog Women Senior Women Tina Watts, VP Ops
Kory Salsbury, Pres.
715-210-0248 girlrugger@hotmail.com
president@sffog.org
San Francisco State College Men Phill Armstrong rugby@mail.sfsu.edu
San Francisco State Women College Women Kathy Flores 510-334-0440 kfwntcoach@gmail.com
San Jose Seahawks Senior Men Kevin Martin
Tyler Doyle
Dan Nagle
516-578-1370
408-590-4465
530-219-7270
kmart1310@yahoo.com
tylerd@enviroroof.com
dsnagle@msn.com
San Jose Seahawks Women Senior Women Laura Pelton 412- 418-7933 lpelton@gmail.com
San Jose State College Men Pioiva Sasa
Anthony Gautille
psasa@sbcglobal.net
apg817@gmail.com
San Jose State Women College Women Tiffany Lopez
James Fonda
510-468-8949
714-350-2852
womensrugby@sjsustudents.com
james.fonda@sjsu.edu
Santa Clara University College Men Mike Dessel
Gabe Calebotta
707-338-3808
408-528-4021
santaclararugby@gmail.com
gcalebotta@gmail.com
Santa Clara University Women College Women Christine Cox
Kyle Domingue
Brooke Basinger
408-592-1428

562-331-0748

christinemcox13@gmail.com
kyle.domingue@yahoo.com
basinger@google.com
Santa Rosa JC College Men Steve Wren 707-236-2160 WrenRugby3@comcast.net
Santa Rosa JC Women College Women Kirk Siedentopf cdentof@pacbell.net
Santa Rosa Rugby Club Senior Men Tom Tower
Patrick Culley
707-775-5988
707-799-5009
tntower@gmail.com
culley22@gmail.com
SFGG Senior Men Bruce Thomas
Paul Santinelli
Neil Foote
Martin Cunnie
415-362-1010
530-330-3282
415-629-4513
bruce@sfggrugby.com
paul@santinelli.org
neilfoote.nzrugby@gmail.com
Cunnie.m@gmail.com
SFGG Women Senior Women Spencer Henry 831-324-9072 womens@sfggrugby.com
Shasta Highlanders Senior Men Andreas Mittry 530-229-0875 530-949-1673 shastarugby@gmail.com
Sierra Foothills Senior Men David Faingold
Jason Bosworth
916-759-3407
916-847-4228
faingoldd@earthlink.net
bosworthjason@comcast.net
Sierra Foothills Collegiate Rugby Club College Men Jay Hanson jayhanson5100@gmail.com
Silicon Valley RFC Senior Men Kevin Brown 707-495-5046 kevinbrown@vanguardproperties.com
Solano JC College Men Rick Flynn
Chris Rico
707-301-1319
707-400-9513
Ricker1512@Yahoo.com
ricosuave2013@gmail.com
Sonoma State College Men Anasa Koroitamana
Alex Furr
707-228-2037
650-399-5438
akoroitamana@yahoo.com
afurr97@gmail.com
South Valley Senior Men Marcus Rosevear mgrosevear2@gmail.com
St. Mary’s College College Men Tim O’Brien
Phil DeTonnancourt (finance)
Scott Ohlendorf (finance)
Ruth Harper (finance)
925-933-1336 510-268-4859 925-788-0537 tobrien@brv-llc.com
pad2@stmarys-ca.edu
sco2@stmarys-ca.edu
rrh1@stmarys-ca.edu
St. Mary’s College Women College Women Jeff Carlile
Kristina Tomellosa
Scott Ohlendorf
Phil DeTonnancourt (finance)
Ruth Harper (finance)
925-631-4894
707-430-1211
901-497-4768 jeff.carlile@gmail.com
Krt5@stmarys-ca.edu
sco2@stmarys-ca.edu
pad2@stmarys-ca.edu
rrh1@stmarys-ca.edu
Sparks Palusami Rugby Club Kurene Peo 775-224-7164 kurenepeo@gmail.com
Stanford College Men Josh Sutcliffe jsut@stanford.edu
Stanford Grad School Senior Men Rall Walsh frwalsh@gmail.com
Stanford Women College Women Josh Sutcliffe jsut@stanford.edu
State of Jefferson Senior Men Jacob Peltier
Judd Hanna
doogen59@hotmail.com
juddh@sisqtel.net
UC Davis College Men Tarik Siniora tssiniora@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Women College Women Madison Boynton
Kai Neevel
Gary Gordon
mkboynton@ucdavis.edu
kaiseth@hotmail.com
rosaprop123@yahoo.com
UC Santa Cruz College Men Clint Angus
Thomas Beeman
Jeremy Sanford
530-515-5675
317-544-9913
cangus@ucsc.edu
ucscrfc@gmail.com
jsanfor2@ucsc.edu
UC Santa Cruz Women College Women Vaughn Stumpf
Clint Angus
rabstumpf@yahoo.com
cangus@ucsc.edu
University of Pacific College Men Kreg Nelson 209-529-453 209-752-8922 knelson@pacific.edu
University of San Francisco College Men Jessica Javier jyjavier@usfca.edu
University of San Francisco Women (Bats) College Women William Batista
Melissa Valdez
Janel Cuevas
562-972-6495 wbbattista@gmail.com
valdez.meli@gmail.com
jdcuevas2@dons.usfca.edu
Vacaville Old Dogs Senior Men Matt Hefner
Chris Motes
Rob Salaber
707-592-3478
707-290-5806
707-249-8808
MattWHefner@gmail.com
motes_chris@hotmail.com
menscoach@solorugby.com
VacavilleRugby@gmail.com
Vallejo Rugby Club Senior Men John Kelly 707-235-3804 vallejorugby@yahoo.com